Staff

AboutUs_Staff

Staff

To reach any of the leadership staff directly, dial 603-783-9077 and the extension number listed below or click here to send an e-mail.

 

Susan Bennett: Executive Director, ext. 201, sbennett@shakers.org

Elizabeth Pappas: Executive Assistant/Visitor Services and Museum Store Manager, ext. 202, epappas@shakers.org

Mary Hart: Business Manager, ext. 204, mhart@shakers.org

Caroline Golja: Development Associate, ext. 220, cgolja@shakers.org

Renee Fox: Collections Manager, ext. 240, rfox@shakers.org

Rebecca “Becky” Soules: Daily Visitor and Youth Programs Manager, ext. 284, rsoules@shakers.org

Nicole Laurin: Special Events and Adult Programs Manager, ext. 285, nlaurin@shakers.org

David FordManager of Buildings and Grounds 

Sandy Scripture: Housekeeping, ext. 203

 

The Shaker Table restaurant

Operated by Lakes Region Community College Culinary Arts Program, dial direct (603) 708-1192.

 

Shaker Organic Garden

Stacey Cooper: Shaker Organic Garden Manager, stacecoop@yahoo.com